4872 IDR Indonesian Rupiah to VND Vietnamese đồng


Last update : Fri, 17 Sep 2021 07:14:58 +0000

4872Rp
Indonesian Rupiah
or 4872 IDR to VND: =
7793.738400
Vietnamese đồng
Exchange rate : 1.59970


Last update : Fri, 17 Sep 2021 07:14:58 +0000

Indonesian Rupiah vs Vietnamese đồng. the last 10 days
Date Indonesian Rupiah Vietnamese đồng
Thursday, 09/16/2021 1 IDR = 1.60110 VND
Wednesday, 09/15/2021 1 IDR = 1.59570 VND
Tuesday, 09/14/2021 1 IDR = 1.59220 VND
Monday, 09/13/2021 1 IDR = 1.60060 VND
Sunday, 09/12/2021 1 IDR = 1.59830 VND
Saturday, 09/11/2021 1 IDR = 1.59830 VND
Friday, 09/10/2021 1 IDR = 1.60030 VND
Thursday, 09/09/2021 1 IDR = 1.59380 VND
Wednesday, 09/08/2021 1 IDR = 1.60070 VND
Tuesday, 09/07/2021 1 IDR = 1.60310 VND
Real-Time chart of IDR/VND or (Indonesian Rupiah / Vietnamese đồng)
Indonesian Rupiah to Vietnamese đồng and Vietnamese đồng to Indonesian Rupiah
IDR VND IDR VND
5 IDR = 7.9985 VND 3.1256 IDR = 5 VND
10 IDR = 15.9970 VND 6.2512 IDR = 10 VND
20 IDR = 31.9940 VND 12.5023 IDR = 20 VND
50 IDR = 79.9850 VND 31.2559 IDR = 50 VND
100 IDR = 159.9700 VND 62.5117 IDR = 100 VND
300 IDR = 479.9100 VND 187.5352 IDR = 300 VND
500 IDR = 799.8500 VND 312.5586 IDR = 500 VND
1000 IDR = 1599.7000 VND 625.1172 IDR = 1000 VND
Currency Converter
IDR